If a file name for a new buffer is already exists in the local file system, jEdit
warn about overwriting and I can either overwrite or cancel the saving.
However, when I work with a remote file system using FTP plugin, it overwrites the existing file without warning.
I think that FTP plugin should warn about overwriting and the user can select overwriting or canceling.
|Submitted||asitdepends - 2010-01-16 - 12:11:01z||Assigned||nobody|