If the checkout dialog box is closed with the close window icon, the plugin "does"
the checkout (as if the user had pressed OK).
Seems that it should do nothing (as if the user had pressed cancel).
Did not check the behaviour for other dialog boxes.
|Submitted||michaudm - 2011-07-16 - 09:18:33z||Assigned||nobody|